Featured Trailer Music Releases

Theta Sound Releases LOST SIGNAL


Motion picture and television advertising music publisher Theta Sound just released a new trailer music album called LOST SIGNAL – a collection of 15 powerful, hybrid orchestral tracks.

LOST SIGNAL for now is available to the industry only but – who knows? – maybe it will released for the public some time, so we epic music lovers get something awesome and fresh to listen to, too.

The team of composers involved includes Mythix, Daniel Lenzmeier, Vivita Zheng, Hybrid Chronicles, ADN Compositions, Adam Brown, Christoph Allerstorfer, Karél Psota, Kyle McCuiston, and Kyle Booth.

All of the 15 tracks on the album were mastered by French engineer Robin Bencteux.

The amazing, otherworldly cover art is designed by Koke Núñez Gómez.

Theta Sound just launched a promo trailer showcasing some of the tracks included in LOST SIGNAL:


By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Let’s wish Theta Sound much success with their new release and, of course, lots of placements!

0 comments on “Theta Sound Releases LOST SIGNAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.